Return to Adventure - Men
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple and Elegant August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Christiana Glorius from PUTNAM VALLEY, NY United States  
My fiance is happy with the natural element found in this ring. Polished and simple, a good band for a down to earth man.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More than pleased! July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Naji Myrick from Pleasantville, NJ United States  
I ordered my rings thursday and needed to change my now wife's ring. I left a message at closed hours but left a message. The employee called me constantly for two days to get in touch with me to make the correction. Long story short we spoke Friday, I got my rings Monday. Like wow! Perfect fit just as beautiful as the pictures if not more and a speedy delivery. You guys are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Brooke Price from Inman, SC United States  
Great! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal!! January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Leah R from Greenville, SC United States  
I received a gift card from a bridal expo, and used it to get two wedding bands from ZB jewelers. I was a little skeptical since it seemed too good to be true, but not only are the rings great quality, the customer service is amazing too! Shipping was super fast, and the ring was perfect. My future husband works with trees and absolutely loved this band. The quality is AWESOME for the price :))

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel Hope from Greenville, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adventure -Men September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Melinda Gray from Abbeville, SC United States  
Beautiful!!!  I am so happy with the quality of the ring!  My fiance is just thrilled with it and he is SO hard to impress. We had to send back for a half size smaller because the sizes are actually true to fit. He wanted it smaller so he wouldn't accidentally lose it. He really doesn't like wearing rings...that's how much he loves it!  Buy the ring.  You won't be sorry!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey Murphy from Bethel, CT United States  
I was on the fence about the wood inlay, looks great. Feels incredibly light being that it is set in titanium. One of my favorite rings I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Samantha Desario from spring hill, FL United States  
We, like many others receives a coupon code for free wedding bands. Since my wedding band went with my engagement ring we picked two for my husband-to-be. The finish seams are very nice and the design is well done. They size perfect, we checked his size at a local jewelry store. Would highly recommend to anyone skeptical of the coupon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice- lightweight October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fayetteville, GA United States  
The ring is really nice, lightweight. 4 stars just because the redwood doesn't totally give off a woody look in person.  My fiance brought home a card from a bridal expo for two free rings. Ever the skeptic, I checked the reviews and appeared..legit. So, I picked out two for me- since her band is a custom band- So I can have a spare- and paid my $50 and they showed up two weeks later; even though the disclaimer indicates there could be delays due to out of stock. Great ring, great value. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fiance September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Christina Fisher from Goose creek, SC United States  
Just what we ordered and very fast arriving.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items