Return to Imagine - Men
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! The quality is amazing! February 7, 2020
Reviewer: Melinda from Charleston, SC United States  
This wedding band is such great quality! My soon ti be husband works construction and this will for sure last! He loved it so much he already wants to start wearing it!
Also super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Expo Coupon November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Mass from Sparks, NV United States  
ZB Jewlers provided excellent quality and design of titanium rings  for my fiancee to choose from. He had a design in mind and found it on the website.
Thank you for the Coupon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding Ring September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Heather Costes from Littleton, CO United States  
We bought my fiance’s ring after receiving a gift card at a bridal show. I am impressed with quality of the ring and it fits him perfect. I will recommend this site to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Flowery branch, GA United States  
My husband loves his ring.  It fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Drevon Vann from ,  
As we men do alot , I got careless
....and lost my wedding ring. Thanks to many of my friends that have had great experiences with ZB jewelers...I was able to replace my lost ring ,with another just like it...I was amazed how fast the process went...from seeing it on the website ...to having it on my finger...and the best part my wife loves it......Thanks ZB!!...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks great June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Haley Vaughn from Greenville , SC United States  
My future husband loved the look of the ring on his finger. The  process of ordering and delivery was every easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this Ring June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua Overbay from Asheville, NC United States  
Wow! This ring is amazing. Fits really well, feels great on my finger and looks awesome! What an incredibly offer. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding Band May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Tonya Nwankwo from Greenville, SC United States  
It's perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Imagine ring February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very nice ring for a reasonable price. Fits my fiance very well we ordered a size 8.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Imagine February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pelzer, SC United States  
This ring is perfect! True to size and looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items